Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose

Jose

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose
"The best group of people you can meet and kno and help you with you insurance needs. Easy to work with and will help you every step of the way. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jeremy Newman

Jeremy Newman

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Newman
"I had the best experience with Joseph!! He saved me alot of money, and showed the savings every step of the way. It was a Great experience. I Will be sharing with friends and family. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Mark Paxtopia (Paxtopia Gaming)

Mark Paxtopia (Paxtopia Gaming)

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Paxtopia (Paxtopia Gaming)
"Exceptional Service and Savings! I had the pleasure of working with Joseph for my household insurance needs. Although we couldn't agree on coverages and price last year, Joseph's commitment to customer satisfaction shone through when he followed up this year. We were able to find common ground, and I ended up saving $300 on my household insurance. His professionalism and dedication to securing the best deal for clients make him an outstanding insurance agent. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sean Lamont

Sean Lamont

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Lamont
"The crew are exceptionally helpful and courteous. We've had naught but the best service and all-around excellence from this agency. And, of course, the economy of the rates keeps the smile upon my face..."
Profile photo of Mike englert

Mike englert

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike englert
"Great service from everyone in the office!"
Profile photo of Lisa Owen

Lisa Owen

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Owen
"I have unusual requests because we are full-time RV’rs and Joseph went the extra mile to make sure I was able to get the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Melanie Walker

Melanie Walker

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Walker
"Kim Downey Noble, state farm location has been my insurance company for a awhile now. They always are very helpful with whatever I need. I would gladly recommend them to friends and family...."
Profile photo of Keena Mcafee

Keena Mcafee

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keena Mcafee
"If I could give 10 stars I would Teri made the process very smooth very happy with the quote given actually cheaper than the other ones given that day thank you again Teri"
Profile photo of Mike Warren

Mike Warren

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Warren
"Amazing service"
Profile photo of Anna Diaz

Anna Diaz

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Diaz
"Cassie and Kim were very helpful with setting me up with car and renters insurance and were honest about pricing and discounting."
Profile photo of Joyce Todorovich

Joyce Todorovich

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Todorovich
"Great service, very personal, I am very pleased with the they provided."
Profile photo of Al Harris

Al Harris

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Harris
"The best insurance experience by far and great office support from Terri! Been a customer for over 17 years and love State Farm!"
Profile photo of D W

D W

September 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by D W
"Disappointed with the way statefarm wants to do business."
Profile photo of Elma Woods

Elma Woods

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elma Woods
"I've been working with Joseph Claybrook for over five years. He has been the first Agent that gets me in regards to my auto insurance and Life Insurance concerns. Joseph breaks things down in which I can understand and make the right decision for myself and my family. I will follow him wherever he go in the Insurance industry. Thank you, Joseph for the passion you have for Insurance."
Profile photo of Brian Jones

Brian Jones

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Jones
"I set up a new account for auto, property, and life with Joseph today. He’s very thorough and experienced with insurance, making the process simple. I’ve been with a few insurers and State Farm has always been good to me in the past. I do recommend giving this office a visit for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kenny Hicks

Kenny Hicks

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Hicks
"Cassie was the best!"
Profile photo of Dylan Dreiling

Dylan Dreiling

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Dreiling
"I recently moved my policies with the help of Joseph C. and it couldn't have been easier. With just a quick phone call, I was able to get sorted out with new auto, life, and renter's policies at a better rate than before. I would definitely recommend checking them out."
Profile photo of Matthew Aguilar

Matthew Aguilar

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Aguilar
"great service, great service, helpful tips"
Profile photo of Michael Helm

Michael Helm

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Helm
"Everything was great"
Profile photo of Daniel Greathouse

Daniel Greathouse

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Greathouse
"I got quotes fast for my vehicles and my home. Joseph took the time to listen to my concerns and helped walk me through the solutions. He was not pushy, but he did give me enough information to be able to make my decision he tried to get me the best deal at the least cost. He was able to give me better coverage for less money than I was paying at my old insurance. If you are looking for somebody that goes beyond your expectations, definitely give this office a call."
Profile photo of Susan Babcock

Susan Babcock

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Babcock
"It was a pleasant surprise at how easy it was to work with Joseph. He was able to get me set up for car insurance and renters' insurance. He helped me save money. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Kinya

Kinya

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kinya
"Cassie did awesome at getting me a new low rates on car insurance!!"
Profile photo of Dakota Robb

Dakota Robb

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Robb
"Always respectful and ready to help love this place and there service thank you state farm"
Profile photo of Stephanie Rodriguez

Stephanie Rodriguez

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Rodriguez
"Called today for quote and switched. Home and auto."
Profile photo of Juan Vega

Juan Vega

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Vega
"Great place, easy to work with, great attitude. Cassandra explains everything and has no problem making sure everything is correct"